Course dates & location

Term 2, 2021

FACE TO FACE

Class 1: Tue 4 May, 6:30-9pm
Class 2: Tue 11 May, 6:30-9pm
Class 3: Tue 18 May, 6:30-9pm
Class 4: Tue 25 May, 6:30-9pm
Class 5: Tue 1 June, 6:30-9pm
Class 6: Tue 8 June, 6:30-9pm
Class 7: Tue 15 June, 6:30-9pm
Class 8: Tue 22 June, 6:30-9pm

Day of Mindfulness: TBA

Term 2, 2021

ON ZOOM

Class 1: Wed 5 May, 6:30-9pm
Class 2: Wed 12 May, 6:30-9pm
Class 3: Wed 19 May, 6:30-9pm
Class 4: Wed 26 May, 6:30-9pm
Class 5: Wed 2 June, 6:30-9pm
Class 6: Wed 9 June, 6:30-9pm
Class 7: Wed 16 June, 6:30-9pm
Class 8: Wed 23 June, 6:30-9pm

Day of Mindfulness: TBA

TERM 2, 2021 – FACE TO FACE COURSE

The course starts on Tue 4 May 2021 and ends on Tue 22 June 2021

The course consists of eight 2.5 hour weekly classes plus one longer session, the Day of Mindfulness.

The weekly classes are held on 8 consecutive Tuesdays, 6:30pm – 9pm.

The Day of Mindfulness is held on a Sunday (date TBA).

TERM 2, 2021 – ONLINE COURSE

The course starts on Wed 5 May 2021 and ends on Wed 23 June 2020

The course consists of eight 2.5 hour weekly classes plus one longer session, the Day of Mindfulness.

The weekly classes are held on 8 consecutive Wednesdays, 6:30pm – 9pm.

The Day of Mindfulness is held on a Sunday (date TBA).

VENUE FOR FACE TO FACE CLASSES

Well for Life – Center for Counselling, Mindfulness and Holistic Health
2 / 35 Hume Street
Crows Nest NSW 2065

There is easy access to public transport and parking