Course dates & location

Term 3, 2021

FACE TO FACE

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID

Class 1: Tue 27 July, 6:30-9pm
Class 2: Tue 3 Aug, 6:30-9pm
Class 3: Tue 10 Aug, 6:30-9pm
Class 4: Tue 17 Aug, 6:30-9pm
Class 5: Tue 24 Aug, 6:30-9pm
Class 6: Tue 31 Aug, 6:30-9pm
Class 7: Tue 7 Sep, 6:30-9pm
Class 8: Tue 14 Sep, 6:30-9pm

Day of Mindfulness: TBA

Term 3, 2021

ON ZOOM

Class 1: Wed 28 July, 6:30-9pm
Class 2: Wed 4 Aug, 6:30-9pm
Class 3: Wed 11 Aug, 6:30-9pm
Class 4: Wed 18 Aug, 6:30-9pm
Class 5: Wed 25 Aug, 6:30-9pm
Class 6: Wed 1 Sep, 6:30-9pm
Class 7: Wed 8 Sep, 6:30-9pm
Class 8: Wed 15 Sep, 6:30-9pm

Day of Mindfulness: TBA

TERM 3, 2021 – FACE TO FACE COURSE

The course starts on Tue 27 July 2021 and ends on Tue 24 Sep 2021

The course consists of eight 2.5 hour weekly classes plus one longer session, the Day of Mindfulness.

The weekly classes are held on 8 consecutive Tuesdays, 6:30pm – 9pm.

The Day of Mindfulness is held on a Sunday (date TBA).

TERM 3, 2021 – ONLINE COURSE

The course starts on Wed 28 July 2021 and ends on Wed 15 Sep 2020

The course consists of eight 2.5 hour weekly classes plus one longer session, the Day of Mindfulness.

The weekly classes are held on 8 consecutive Wednesdays, 6:30pm – 9pm.

The Day of Mindfulness is held on a Sunday (date TBA).

VENUE FOR FACE TO FACE CLASSES

Well for Life – Center for Counselling, Mindfulness and Holistic Health
2 / 35 Hume Street
Crows Nest NSW 2065

There is easy access to public transport and parking